Kapuso Mo Sa Bawat Tagumpay Ng Buhay!: GMA7’s ‘STARSTRUCK THE NEXT LEVEL’S’ TOP 20

Kapuso Mo Sa Bawat Tagumpay Ng Buhay!

Feel the Fun... Feel the Love... This website is dedicated to GMA Network Kapuso and to all our fellow Kapuso around the world. We want to represent not only the Kapuso in the Philippines but all of our Kapuso abroad.

Wednesday, December 13, 2006


"StarStruck The Next Level" attracted almost 10,000 young star dreamers but only 100 were asked for a callback. Of this number, only 80 were chosen. Last Sunday, only half of them remained -20 girls and 20 boys—who are now closer in their quest to become the top 20 survivors in the fourth season of the original reality-based artista search in the country. Making it to the Top 20 list are Ava Jugueta, 17, from Quezon Province; Amira Bartell, 18, Sorsogon; Rox Beldua, 19, Davao; Renee Lascuña, 17, Davao; Lyka Ayuste, 16, Davao; Hazel Uy, 19, Cebu; Rich Asuncion, 17, Bohol; Stef Prescott, 16, La Union; Ayin Solomon, 20, Nueva Ecija; Lizzy Pecson, 19, Pampanga. Also making the grade are Ann Tan, 17, Laguna; Rica Pijuan, 19, Las Piñas; Jewel Mische, 16, Bulacan; Jean de Castro, 17, Mandaluyong; Nica Escandor, 16, Muntinlupa; Chariz Solomon, 17, Pasay; Farina Runkle, 17, Pasay; Jesi Corcuera, 16, Pasay; Kris Bernal, 17, Quezon City; and Jem Estrada, 21, Marikina. Breaching the Top 20 mark are Kiko Junio, 16, Pampanga; Aljun Abrenica, 16, Pampanga; Kasper Esguerra, 19, Pampanga; Dex Quindoza, 17, Manila; Dave Valentino, 20, Manila; Jan Manuel, 20, Laguna; Karl Escober, 21, Laguna; Ruji Fortuna, 20, Laguna; Mart Escudero, 16, Cavite; Aldrin Gonzales, 20, Cavite. Alos making the cut are Tycoon Carreon, 17, Iloilo; Prince Stefan, 17, Iloilo; Chad Burden, 20, Cebu; Amon Alcantara, 17, Cebu; Lui Perez, 21, South Cotabato; Drey Peñol, 17, Bulacan; Rando Stamatelaky, 21, Pampanga; Jake Baste, 19, Marikina; Don Perez, 21, Cagayan de Oro; and Paul Avelino, 18, Baguio. These 40 dreamers will undergo their first artista tests this week and 10 of them will be eliminated on December 17. Then, 10 more will be eliminated the following week until only 20 survivors—10 girls and 10 boys—are left and will move on to the next level of competitions. Four winners will be picked this year—Ultimate Sweetheart, Ultimate Hunk, and Ultimate Loveteam. Past winners of StarStruck include Mark Herras, Jennylyn Mercado, Mike Tan, Ryza Cenon, Jackie Rice, and Marky Cielo. Other successful products are Katrina Halili, Yasmien Kurdi, Rainier Castillo, Nadine Samonte, Iwa Moto, among others. This season’s StarStruck Council is composed of actress-TV host Lorna Tolentino, TV and movie director Louie Ignacio, and talent manager Douglas Quijano. Joey de Leon, who seated as part of the council the past seasons, begged off this time. StarStruck The Next Level is hosted by Jolina Magdangal, Dingdong Dantes, and Raymond Gutierrez.


At 2:34 AM, December 25, 2006, Blogger valerie0914 said...

ang gwpo ni aljur.........go!!!!

At 2:34 AM, December 25, 2006, Blogger valerie0914 said...

go aljur!
go mart!


Post a Comment

<< Home

Regine Velasquez -...